I’ve only been waiting six months for this.

No biggie.

Except that now, I can’t get in. The program has started and I have to wait again.

I found out today that my psychologist didn’t send my referral form to the program I was trying to get into. Just didn’t fucking send it for some fucking reason. I paid $150 for it. He told me he would send it right away.

I’ve been calling and calling the program asking whether or not I will be getting in, and no response. Finally, today, they don’t even have my referral form received and so I missed the fucking program.

WHAT THE FUCK!

Why didn’t he send my forms? One fucking fax! That’s all it takes. I’ve been waiting for almost 2 years now. 2 fucking years! And now I have to wait another 6 months because of this fucking asshole.

FUCK! FUCK!

 

Leave a comment